A special thank you goes out to all those who have contributed to my campaign in any way. It is an honour to know that you support my run for the School Board. It takes many people to run a successful School Board campaign, and I couldn’t do it without the support of many, including (but certainly not limited to) the following people:

Krystal Safinuk
Erik McKee
Max Ceron
Mark Fulton
Matt Thompson
Kenneth Parsons
Kenton de Jong
Janice Owen
Kathy Tysdal
Ryan Rollier
Deb Rule

Also, to anyone who pitched in for any fundraiser event, please know that your support is greatly appreciated!